Isuzu SUV Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
648 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well, i've been hearing about this offroad playground for about 3 years now and am going on a scouting/trial mission next sunday because i heard they are open sundays from noon until whenever 5 bucks per person, kids free...

they allow atvs, dirtbikes, cars, trucks, hovercrafts, whatever your crazy enough to ride i guess...

It is at the end of "commercial boulevard" in Lexington, NC about a mile south od davidson county community college acros business 85/interstate 70/interstate 29...you can use google maps and see it from the satellite or earth view, its alot of mud and i know some monstrous trucks go there, so thats cool, my buddy said there are a few hills, smaller mud pits, and a creek to play in...i'm just going to see it and try my new tires out a bit, if anyone in the area wants to check it too or if you've ever been there, let me know, thanks !!! 8)

·
Registered
648 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
alright everyone i didnt know this but there is a HUGE mud party tomorrow from noon til 8pm at this place, 10 guys, 5 women, children and women in bikinis enter free (small children NOT reccomended)...

there will be free riding in mud/rough terrain that ranges from stock vehicles up to holes that swallow 60+ inch tractor tires...freestlye competition with no classes, just enter and get crazy...I'll be there fo sho, were taking my trooper and our black 83 ford to stomp on it a bit...

·
Registered
676 Posts

·
Registered
648 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·